Home > Uncategorized > Temporary Interruption

Temporary Interruption


Hello All,

In order to stay objectively truthful, I will need to temporarily interrupt the entries to this blog about living “Inside the Insane America”. ITIA has been a fun ride and I want to continue, but it may have to be through another blog title as my stay OTIA may be extended.

Thanks for reading.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. September 7, 2010 at 9:39 pm

    Well let me know if you move your blog please

    • September 8, 2010 at 9:42 pm

      Will do. I am in Hong Kong now and I think that it would be fraudulent to publish an “inside the insane America” blog. Haven’t thought of what my experience will be about and what I want to write about. My first thought is “HKinterviews” where I would interview a different Hong Kong citizen each day. The other one is “redlandscapes’ where I show everyone the sites I see in Hong Kong (None of which will be tourist traps). Any suggestions?

  2. September 8, 2010 at 10:10 pm

    Seeing the sites would be great. Of course the interviews would be great as well. The closest thing I get to experiencing other cultures is buying cabrita tamales from the mexican ladies at the soccer games.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

